Menú principal
Foto: J.Arnau/Atelier Photo  - LEN Trophy

And the 2018 winner is… Dunaujvaros!

Hungarian Dunaujvaros managed to win the LEN Trophy 2018, his first European title. They reached its goal in an exciting gold-medal match disputed in Mataró against Olympiacos of Piraeus. The match was very equaled and so exciting. Both teams showed a really great waterpolo game and they fought until the end of the match.

Olympiacos Piraeus OLY 11-13 DUN Dunaujvaros

(4-4, 1-3, 4-3, 2-3)
Official statistics Link