Menú principal

And the 2018 winner is... Dunaujvaros!

Hungarian Dunaujvaros managed to win the LEN Trophy 2018, his first European title. They reached its goal in an exciting…


[Gallery+Stats] FINAL: Olympiacos 11-13 Dunaujvaros

Olympiacos Piraeus  11-13  Dunaujvaros (4-4, 1-3, 4-3, 2-3) Official statistics Link  OLYMPIACOS PIRAEUS  N. PLAYER  GOAL  PEN  FOULS  EXC.  BRUT.  1 DIAMANTOPOULOU…


[Gallery+Stats] Plebiscito Padova 8-11 La Sirena CN Mataró

Bronze-Medal Match – Final-4 LEN Trophy 2018 – Mataró Fotos/Pictures: Josep Arnau / LEN Trophy Link to the Official Results…

More news